FOR BUS EMERGENCIES - PLEASE CALL (802) 310-2256

Windham's WNESU Board page

WNESU Board


 New 2/25/2021


Click here to view the 2021 WNESU Department Budgets

Updated 2/25/2021 - Reason: Newly Added!


Member  Name Member Email 
 Jessa Westclark, Chair  jessa.westclark@wnesu.com
 Deborah Wright  deborah.wright@wnesu.com
 Jack Bryar  jack.bryar@wnesu.com
 Brenda Farkas  brenda.farkas@wnesu.com
 Priscilla Lambert  priscilla.lambert@wnesu.com
 Lynn Morgan  lynn.morgan@wnesu.com

Zoom Video Conference Recordings

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.