Windham's WNESU Board page

WNESU Board

Member  Name Member Email 
 David Clark, Chair  david.clark@wnesu.com
 Deborah Wright  deborah.wright@wnesu.com
 Jessa Westclark  jessa.westclark@wnesu.com
 George Smith  george.smith@wnesu.com
 Jason Terry  jason.terry@wnesu.com
 Cheryl Charles  cheryl.charles@wnesu.com
 Brenda Farkas  brenda.farkas@wnesu.com
 Lynn Morgan  lynn.morgan@wnesu.com
 Priscilla Lambert  priscilla.lambert@wnesu.com

Zoom Video Conference Recordings

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.