FOR BUS EMERGENCIES - PLEASE CALL (802) 310-2256

Windham's BFUHS School Board page

BFUHS School Board


 New 2/23/2021  

Click here to view the 2021 BFUHS Annual Report

Click here to view the 2021 BFUHS FY20-FY22 Budget Comparisons

Updated 2/23/2021 - Reason: Added FY20-22 Budget Comparisons
Updated 2/23/2021 - Reason: Updated Report Contents


Member  Name Member Email   Term Expiry
 Molly Banik, Chair  molly.banik@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2022 
 * Deborah Wright  deb.wright@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2023
 Jack Bryar  jack.bryar@wnesu.com   Term Expires 2022
 David Clark  david.clark@wnesu.com   Term Expires 2024
 * Brenda Farkas  brenda.farkas@wnesu.com   Term Expires 2023
 Stephen Fine  stephen.fine@wnesu.com   Term Expires 2022
 Margo Ghia  margo.ghia@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2022
 Priscilla Lambert, Vice Chair  priscilla.lambert@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2022
 Jason Terry, Clerk  jason.terry@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2024
 Ian Sbardellati  ian.sbardellati@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2022

  * denotes WNESU board voting members.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.