Windham's WNUESD School Board page

WNUESD School Board

Member  Name Member Email   Term Expiry
 Jack Bryar, Chair jack.bryar@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2021
 Lynn Morgan, Clerk lynn.morgan@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2020
 Jessa Westclark jessa.westclark@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2020
 Charles Chase charles.chase@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2020
 Cheryl Charles cheryl.charles@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2020
 Melissa Carlstrom melissa.carlstrom@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2022

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.