Windham's WNUESD School Board page

WNUESD School Board


 New 2/23/2021


Click here to view the 2021 WNUESD Annual Report

Updated 2/22/2021 - Reason: Broken Link
Updated 2/23/2021 - Reason: Updated Report Contents


Member  Name Member Email   Term Expiry
 Jack Bryar, Chair jack.bryar@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2021
 Lynn Morgan lynn.morgan@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2022
 Jessa Westclark jessa.westclark@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2022
 Charles Chase charles.chase@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2021
 Cheryl Charles cheryl.charles@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2021
 Melissa Carlstrom melissa.carlstrom@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2022

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.