Windham's WNUESD School Board page

WNUESD School Board

Member  Name Member Email   Term Expiry
 Jack Bryar, Chair jack.bryar@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2023
 * Lynn Morgan, Clerk lynn.morgan@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2022
 * Jessa Westclark jessa.westclark@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2022
 * Cheryl Charles, Vice Chair cheryl.charles@wnesu.com  Term Expires 2023
 Melissa Carlstrom melissa.carlstrom@wnesu.com
 Term Expires 2022
 Ginger Maciejowski ginger.maciejowski@wnesu.com
 Term Expires2023

  * denotes WNESU board voting members.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.