Windham's WNESU Board page

WNESU Board


 New 2/25/2021


Click here to view the 2021 WNESU Department Budgets

Updated 2/25/2021 - Reason: Newly Added!


Member  Name Member Email 
 David Clark, Chair  david.clark@wnesu.com
 Deborah Wright  deborah.wright@wnesu.com
 Jessa Westclark  jessa.westclark@wnesu.com
 George Smith  george.smith@wnesu.com
 Jason Terry  jason.terry@wnesu.com
 Cheryl Charles, Vice Chair  cheryl.charles@wnesu.com
 Brenda Farkas  brenda.farkas@wnesu.com
 Lynn Morgan  lynn.morgan@wnesu.com
 Priscilla Lambert  priscilla.lambert@wnesu.com

Zoom Video Conference Recordings

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.