Faculty Directory

Doug Kussius Principal doug.kussius@wnesu.com
Trish Adams Administrative Assistant Trish.Adams@wnesu.com
Joseph Smith Counselor and 504 Coordinator Joseph.Smith@wnesu.com
Susan Lockerby Nurse susan.lockerby@wnesu.com
Johanna Macri School Based Clinician joey.macri@wnesu.com
Paula Borochoff Kindergarten Teacher Paula.Borochoff@wnesu.com
Emily Clark Kindergarten Teacher emily.clark@wnesu.com
Dempsey Potter Paraprofessional
Sandy Stevens Paraprofessional
 Kassandra Maxfield Paraprofessional
Megan McCarthy Grade 1 Teacher megan.mccarthy@wnesu.com
Sheryl Miller West School Multiage Grades K-1 sheryl.miller@wnesu.com
Crystal Morse Paraprofessional
Alexandra Mooney Paraprofessional
Ann Beaudry-Torey Grade 1 Teacher Ann.Beaudry-Torrey@wnesu.com
Mary Bissell Paraprofessional
Janet Platt Primary Grades Academic Support janet.platt@wnesu.com
Jennie Perry Grade 3 Teacher Jennie.Perry@wnesu.com
Maureen Fyffe Grade 2&3 Teacher – West School maureen.fyffe@wnesu.com
Kim Budzik Paraprofessional
Dena Weiss-Tisman Grade 4 Teacher Dena.Weiss-Tisman@wnesu.com
Michelle Fournier Grade 4 Teacher michelle.fournier@wnesu.com
Seth McCoard Grade 3&4 Academic Support seth.mccoard@wnesu.com
Michelle Vicary Paraprofessional michelle.vicary@wnesu.com
Jodi McCue West School Paraprofessional
George Chapman Paraprofessional
Jennifer Vandivere Grade 2 Teacher jen.vandivere@wnesu.com
Helena D’Angelo Paraprofessional
Lauren Kelley Paraprofessional
Michael Herrington Grade 5&6 Academic Support michael.herrington@wnesu.com
Cynthia Payne-Meyer Grade 6 Teacher Cynthia.Payne-Meyer@wnesu.com
Deb Ruesswick Grade 5 Teacher deb.ruesswick@wnesu.com
Emily Lisai Grade 5 Teacher emily.lisai@wnesu.com
Ashley Paine Music Teacher Ashley.Paine@wnesu.com
Janelle Beard Art Teacher Janelle.Beard@wnesu.com
Patricia Gomez Physical Education Teacher Patricia.Gomez@wnesu.com
Mandy Walsh Librarian (3Days) Mandy.Walsh@wnesu.com
Liz Bourne Librarian (2 Days) Liz.Bourne@wnesu.com
Meredith Wade Data Support Meredith.Wade@wnesu.com
Tina Clark Literacy Support tina.clark@wnesu.com
Nancy Bladyka Math Support Nancy.Bladyka@wnesu.com
Ricky Adams IT Coordinator Ricky.Adams@wnesu.com
Cheryl Gay Sherwin Speech Language Cheryl.Gay-Sherwin@wnesu.com
Lisa Stapleton Pre-School Director Lisa.Stapleton@wnesu.com
Paula Wright After School Program Director Paula.Wright@wnesu.com
Adam Hallock Maintenance – Department Head Adam.Hallock@wnesu.com
Justin Spaulding Maintenance – Evening Custodian
Geoff Adnams Maintenance – Evening Custodian
Harley Sterling Food Service Manager/Chef harley.sterling@wnesu.com
Melissa Bacon Kitchen Assistant
Stanley Budzik Transportation Director Stanley.Budzik@wnesu.com