Faculty Directory

Hazard, Laura Principal laura.hazard@wnesu.com
Aberman, Josh Administrative Assistant josh.aberman@wnesu.com
Fuller, Stephanie School Counselor stephanie.fuller@wnesu.com
Vaughan, Jennifer School Nurse jennifer.vaughan@wnesu.com
Taylor, Holly Kindergarten Teacher holly.taylor@wnesu.com
Gravelle, Kate 1st Grade Teacher kate.gravelle@wnesu.com
Abbott, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher jennifer.abbott@wnesu.com
Bazin, Dawn

3rd Grade Teacher

dawn.bazin@wnesu.com
Douglass, Jaimie 4th Grade Teacher jaimie.douglass@wnesu.com
Rose, Loretta Reading Teacher loretta.rose@wnesu.com
Gillam, Coleen Special Educator coleen.punger@wnesu.com
Fisher, Sarah Title 1 Teacher sarah.fisher@wnesu.com
Palmisano, Jay Art Teacher jay.palmisano@wnesu.com
Petroski, Melissa Library Media Specialist melissa.petroski@wnesu.com
Wells, Johanna P.E. Teacher johanna.wells@wnesu.com
Allbee Daigneault, Alisa Music Teacher alisa.albeedaigneault@wnesu.com
Palmisano, Jay Art Teacher

jay.palmisano@wnesu.com

Harmon, Lisa Paraprofessional  
Neff, Laurie Paraprofessional  
Hayes, Sarah Paraprofessional  
Kelsey Spaulding Paraprofessional  
Barry, Patrick Paraprofessional  
     
     

 

Saxtons River Elementary School - 15 School St, Saxtons River, VT 05154
Phone:(802) 869-2637