Faculty Directory

Erickson, Nancy Principal nancy.erickson@wnesu.com
Hallock, Sadie Administrative Assistant sadie.hallock@wnesu.com
Fuller, Stephanie School Counselor stephanie.fuller@wneus.com
Audet, Jenny Nurse (Wed, Thurs, Fri) jennifer.audet@wnesu.com
Burke, Jen Nurse (Mon, Tues) jen.burke@wnesu.com
Gauding, Holly Kindergarten Teacher holly.gauding@wnesu.com
Gravelle, Kate 1st Grade Teacher kate.gravelle@wnesu.com
Herman, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher jennifer.herman@wnesu.com
Bazin, Dawn 3rd Grade Teacher dawn.bazin@wnesu.com
Douglass, Jaimie 3rd  Grade Teacher jaimie.douglass@wnesu.com
Manning, Tiffany 4th Grade Teacher tiffany.manning@wnesu.com
Gillam, Colleen Special Educator coleen.punger@wnesu.com
Stack, Corina Title 1 Teacher corina.stack@wnesu.com
Monahan, Mary Beth Reading Teacher marybeth.monahad@wnesu.com
Wells, Johanna P.E. Teacher johanna.wells@wnesu.com
Daigneault, Alisa Music Teacher alisa.albeedaigneault@wnesu.com
Grout, Colleen Art Educator colleen.grout@wnesu.com
Petroski, Melissa Library Media Spec. melissa.petroski@wnesu.com
Kinney, Gary Custodian gary.kinney@wnesu.com
Lawrence, Burt Custodian burt.lawrence@wnesu.com
Aberman, Josh Paraprofessional josh.aberman@wnesu.com
Burbridge, Rich Paraprofessional richard.burbridge@wnesu.com
Harmon, Lisa Paraprofessional lisa.harmon@wnesu.com
McFadden, Corinne Paraprofessional corinne.mcfadden@wnesu.com

Saxtons River Elementary School - 15 School St, Saxtons River, VT 05154
Phone:(802) 869-2637